Congratulations to Our 2021 HPA Award Nominees

Congratulations to Our 2021 HPA Award Nominees

We would like to congratulate all of the nominees of the 2021 HPA Awards with special recognition to our Warner Bros. Sound Talent.

Outstanding Sound – Theatrical Feature

Jeremy Peirson, Thomas Jones, Michael Babcock, Sarah Bourgeois, Jessie Pariseau
“Godzilla vs. Kong”
Tom Ozanich, Dean A. Zupancic, Jason W. Jennings
“Space Jam: A New Legacy”
Tim LeBlanc, Michael Keller, Malte Bieler

Outstanding Sound – Episodic or Non-theatrical Feature

“Sweet Tooth – Out of the Deep Woods”
George Haddad, Chad Hughes, Alex Gruzdev, Brad Sherman, Julie Altus
“The Right Stuff – Flight”
Walt Newman, Darleen Stoker, Kenneth Young, Brad Sherman, Alex Gruzdev

Congratulations to all! We are so incredibly proud and look forward to the November 18th Awards gala. To see the full list of nominees, click here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Recent Posts